Manufacturers
Company Name Contact Information
Alfa Laval Danny Hauenstein
Refrigeration Sales Manager
214-315-9970
danny.hauenstein@alfalaval.com
www.alfalaval.us
BAC Gerry Anderson
Refrigeration Sales Manager
952-905-6038
ganderson@baltimoreaircoil.com
www.baltimoreaircoil.com
Century Dave Nichols
Regional Manager
918-825-6367, X-131
daven@rae-corp.com
www.rae-corp.com
COLMAC Coil Jeremy Olberding
Refrigeration Sales Manager
509-685-5061
jeremy.olberding@colmaccoil.com
www.colmaccoil.com
Doucette John Lebo
President
717-845-8746
johnl@doucetteindustries.com
www.doucetteindustries.com
H. A. Phillips Steve Yagla
Vice President
630-377-0050, X-317
steve.y@phillipsrefrigeration.com
www.haphillips.com
NIKKISO / LEWA Chris Baker
Refrigeration Manager
713-570-7105
cbaker@lewa-inc.com
www.nikkisopumpsamerica.com
Phoenix Air Systems/Weather-Rite Mark Burrows
President
815-406-8027
mark.burrows@phoenixairsystems.com
www.phoenixairsystems.com
Turbo Refrigerating / Vogt Ice Mike Ruckriegel
Sales Manager
502-635-3256
mruckriegel@vogtice.com
www.vogtice.com